An Official Website Debuts for “TERMINATOR 2: JUDGMENT DAY 3D”!

It’s getting closer Terminator fans!  After the exciting debut of the theatrical trailer for “Terminator 2: Judgment Day 3D”, US STUDIOCANAL and DISTRIB FILMS US has now launched an official website site to accompany it! Just consider it your main hub for everything T2 in 3D!

Although limited in content at the moment, the official “Terminator 2: Judgment Day 3D” website will grow with video clips, social media links, and even a calendar to keep track of when tickets go on sale!

So Go! Now!  To www.terminator2-3d.com/ and don’t worry, we’ll be back!

One thought on “An Official Website Debuts for “TERMINATOR 2: JUDGMENT DAY 3D”!”

  1. In my free time I learn spinfile-languages.dat. I have been there and look forward to go there sometime in the future. I love to read, preferably on my beloved Kindle. I like to watch spinfile2-tvseries.dat and spinfile2-tvseries.dat as well as documentaries about nature. I like spinfile-hobbies.dat.

    Like

Leave a comment